Emmas Pole Dancing Championship Winners 2014

Posted: Apr 21 2014

After an amazing event with an even higher quality of finalists than before, so it was great for us to be a sponsor of the event.  And the winners are...
Intermediate Pole:
1st Hannah Standley
2nd Lauren Brown
3rd Alice Hair 

Advanced Pole:
1st Den Smith
2nd Natasha Hull
3rd Catherine George

Expert Pole:
1st Chloe Anderson
2nd Eleanor Smith
3rd Julia Boccetti

Doubles Pole:
1st Leah Walters and Rachel Breheney
2nd Stevie hilton and Andrea Tozer
3rd Nadine Parkes and Hazel Edmondson.

1st Lisette Krol
2nd Yvette Dusol
3rd Martina Bucher
4th Heidi Hildersley
5th Dakota Fox
6th Kat Humphrey

Intermediate Hoop:
1st Charlotte Louise Walker
2nd Daniella Fedele
3rd Chole Williamson
Advanced Hoop:
1st Zorena Roe
2nd Carly Shaw
3rd Rachel Breheney

More Posts


Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing

Join our email list and we'll send you 4 free pole move videos from the Pole Motion DVD!