Polenastsics Pole Championship 2013 Winners

Posted: May 11 2013

Pole Motion are proud sponsors of the Polenastsics Pole Championship 2013.  And the winners are...

Dance runner up Caroline Clague
Dance winner Alison Barkett

Intermediate runner up Natasha Simmons
Intermediate winner Sian Green

Advanced runner up Caroline Rees
Advanced winner Rebecca Howard

Doubles runners up charlotte Robertson and Steph Foster
Doubles winners Louisa Allen & Andrew Booth

Pro runner up Rebecca Plume
Pro winner Leah Rose

Pro elite runner up Scarlett Ashton

Pro elite winner Penny Howarth


Congratulations to all the competitors. Can't wait until next year. 

More Posts


Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing

Join our email list and we'll send you 4 free pole move videos from the Pole Motion DVD!